Emails:
Scoutmaster (Brian White)                                    scoutmaster@brookfieldtroop5.org
Assistant Scoutmasters (Debbie Morehouse,    asstscoutmaster@brookfieldtroop5.org
Marianne Daly, Jeff LeJava)            
Committee Chairman (Dave Morehouse)          committeechairman@brookfieldtroop5.org
Advancement (Jay Mosteller)                               advancement@brookfieldtroop5.org
Camping Coordinator (Debbie Morehouse)     camping@brookfieldtroop5.org
Charter Org Rep (Don Winkley)                           charterorgrep@brookfieldtroop5.org
Secretary (Mr. Witkowski)                                     secretary@brookfieldtroop5.org
High Adventure Coordinator (Brian White)       highadventure@brookfieldtroop5.org
Fundraising Coordinator ()                                   fundraising@brookfieldtroop5.org
Treasurer (Rob Janofsky)                                       treasurer@brookfieldtroop5.org
Webmasters (Logan W, Ben B.)                           webmaster@brookfieldtroop5.org
Senior Patrol Leader (Matt D.L.)                          spl@brookfieldtroop5.org
Assistant Senior Patrol Leader (Ben B.)             aspl@brookfieldtroop5.org      

Troop Meeting Location:
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
174 Whisconier Road (CT Route 25) 
Brookfield, Connecticut 06804

If you would like to contact our Troop for more information or questions about us, then please fill out and submit the following form.