Emails:
Scoutmaster (Brian White)                                      scoutmaster@brookfieldtroop5.org
Assistant Scoutmasters (Debbie Morehouse,         asstscoutmaster@brookfieldtroop5.org

Marianne Daly, Chris Wallin)            

Committee Chairman (Dave Morehouse)               committeechairman@brookfieldtroop5.org

Advancement (John Pondiccio)                              advancement@brookfieldtroop5.org
Camping Coordinator (Debbie Morehouse)            camping@brookfieldtroop5.org
Charter Org Rep (Don Winkley)                              charterorgrep@brookfieldtroop5.org

Secretary (Debbie Brooks)                                      secretary@brookfieldtroop5.org
High Adventure Coordinator (Brian White)              highadventure@brookfieldtroop5.org

Fundraising Coordinator (Tony Papucci)                 fundraising@brookfieldtroop5.org
Treasurer (Rob Janofsky)                                        treasurer@brookfieldtroop5.org
Unit Commissioner (Joseph Benete)                       unitcommissioner@brookfieldtroop5.org
Webmaster (Logan W.)                                            webmaster@brookfieldtroop5.org

Assistant Webmaster (Ben B.)                                asstwebmaster@brookfieldtroop5.org

Senior Patrol Leader (Nick J.)                                 spl@brookfieldtroop5.org

Assistant Senior Patrol Leader (Aidan F.)               aspl@brookfieldtroop5.org      



Troop Meeting Location:


St. Paul's Episcopal Church
174 Whisconier Road (CT Route 25) 
Brookfield, Connecticut 06804

If you would like to contact our Troop for more information or questions about us, then please fill out and submit the following form. We'll be sure to respond back within 1-3 Business Days.