Emails:
Scoutmaster                                                           scoutmaster@brookfieldtroop5.org
Assistant Scoutmasters                                        asstscoutmaster@brookfieldtroop5.org         
Committee Chairman                                           committeechairman@brookfieldtroop5.org
Advancement                                                         advancement@brookfieldtroop5.org
Camping Coordinator                                           camping@brookfieldtroop5.org
Charter Org Rep                                                    charterorgrep@brookfieldtroop5.org
Secretary                                                                 secretary@brookfieldtroop5.org
High Adventure Coordinator                                highadventure@brookfieldtroop5.org
Fundraising Coordinator                                       fundraising@brookfieldtroop5.org
Treasurer                                                                 treasurer@brookfieldtroop5.org
Webmasters                                                            webmaster@brookfieldtroop5.org
Senior Patrol Leader                                              spl@brookfieldtroop5.org
Assistant Senior Patrol Leader                             aspl@brookfieldtroop5.org      

Troop Meeting Location:
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
174 Whisconier Road (CT Route 25) 
Brookfield, Connecticut 06804

Copyright © 2024 Brookfield Troop 5. All rights reserved.


Login

If you would like to contact our Troop for more information or questions about us, then please fill out and submit the following form.